Open Gardens

Phone. 02 4871 2888
tourism@wsc.nsw.gov.au

Beautiful gardens have always been a drawcard for visits to the Southern Highlands, with the region being blessed with some of Australia's best private gardens, and now is the time to plan your next visit, with Spring and Autumn being the optimal times.

Events

2017 SPRING OPEN GARDENS

Friday 1 September - Thursday 30 November
Various Locations
E. tourism@wsc.nsw.gov.au

2017 Spring Open Gardens Booklet! A wide range of Gardens open for inspection across the towns and villages from September - November 2017.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Red Cow Farm - Open Garden

Tuesday 12 September - Sunday 20 May , 10am - 4pm
7480 Illawarra Highway, Sutton Forest
PH. 02 4868 1842

EVERYDAY you are able to visit this unique cool climate garden - 2.5 acres, 20 garden rooms, lake, kitchen garden and MORE.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 25 November - Sunday 26 November , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Gardenalia - Open Garden and Plant Stall

Saturday 25 November - Sunday 26 November , 10 till 4pm
5 May Street, Robeertson
PH. 02 4885 1864

Gardenalia is located in Robertson, the green heart of the Southern Highlands, on over an acre of land, and is a very different and eclectic garden.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 2 December - Sunday 3 December , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Gardenalia - Open Garden and Plant Stall

Saturday 30 December - Sunday 31 December , 10 till 4pm
5 May Street, Robeertson
PH. 02 4885 1864

Gardenalia is located in Robertson, the green heart of the Southern Highlands, on over an acre of land, and is a very different and eclectic garden.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 6 January - Sunday 7 January , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 6 January - Sunday 7 January , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 13 January - Sunday 14 January
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 20 January - Sunday 21 January , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 27 January - Sunday 28 January , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

GARDENALIA OPEN GARDEN AND PLANT STALL

Saturday 27 January - Sunday 28 January , 10AM - 4PM
5 MAY ST, ROBERTSON
E. margaret@gardenalia.com.au

Potted garden design, rare plants and gardenalia. You'll be constantly delighted as you wander through these inspiring gardens with over 500 pots of rare and unusual plants all designed to compliment …

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 3 February - Sunday 4 February , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 10 February - Sunday 11 February , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 17 February - Sunday 18 February
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 24 February - Sunday 25 February , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

GARDENALIA OPEN GARDEN AND PLANT STALL

Saturday 24 February - Sunday 25 February , 10AM - 4PM
5 MAY ST, ROBERTSON
E. margaret@gardenalia.com.au

Potted garden design, rare plants and gardenalia. You'll be constantly delighted as you wander through these inspiring gardens with over 500 pots of rare and unusual plants all designed to compliment …

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 3 March - Sunday 4 March , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 10 March - Sunday 11 March , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 17 March - Sunday 18 March , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 24 March - Sunday 25 March , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 31 March - Sunday 1 April , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

GARDENALIA OPEN GARDEN AND PLANT STALL

Saturday 31 March - Sunday 1 April , 10AM - 4PM
5 MAY ST, ROBERTSON
E. margaret@gardenalia.com.au

Potted garden design, rare plants and gardenalia. You'll be constantly delighted as you wander through these inspiring gardens with over 500 pots of rare and unusual plants all designed to compliment …

View Details >
Add to favourites

Perennial Hill Open Garden

Saturday 21 April - Sunday 22 April , 10am to 4pm
1 Nero Street, Mittagong
PH. 0409 244 200

Perennial Hill, established in 2001, is a one acre, cool-climate garden on Mt. Gibraltar.

View Details >
Add to favourites

GARDENALIA OPEN GARDEN AND PLANT STALL

Saturday 28 April - Sunday 29 April , 10AM - 4PM
5 MAY ST, ROBERTSON
E. margaret@gardenalia.com.au

Potted garden design, rare plants and gardenalia. You'll be constantly delighted as you wander through these inspiring gardens with over 500 pots of rare and unusual plants all designed to compliment …

View Details >
Add to favourites

GARDENALIA OPEN GARDEN AND PLANT STALL

Saturday 26 May - Sunday 27 May , 10AM - 4PM
5 MAY ST, ROBERTSON
E. margaret@gardenalia.com.au

Potted garden design, rare plants and gardenalia. You'll be constantly delighted as you wander through these inspiring gardens with over 500 pots of rare and unusual plants all designed to compliment …

View Details >
Add to favourites

Tulip Time

Tuesday 18 September - Monday 1 October , 9AM-4PM DAILY (EXCEPT SATURDAYS GARDEN OPEN UNTIL 9AM-5PM)
Corbett Gardens, Bendooley Street, Bowral
E. tuliptime@wsc.nsw.gov.au

Tulip Time, is celebrated as one of Australia's leading floral Festivals run annually in Corbett Gardens, Bowral, Southern Highlands.

View Details >
Add to favourites
arts
food
nature
activities
weddings

accommodation
antiques
walking
shopping
cricket


cycling
wine
gardens
drives
history and heritage

conferences
booktrail
golf
information

Keep Updated

Sign up to receive the
latest news

Valid email address required


What's on calendar

Get in Touch

1300 657 559
destination@wsc.nsw.gov.au

All fields are required